Table of Contents




1. In and Out of the Garden of Eden
2. We Can’t Take Back the Fall – Now What?
3. Who am I in Christ?
4. Dealing with my Own Sin
5. Dealing with my Husband’s Sin
6. When Things Go Wrong
7. Telling Myself the Truth, the Whole Truth, and Nothing but the Truth
8. The Truth about my Emotions
9. The Truth about Submission
10. The Truth about Purity in Marriage
11. The Truth about Trust, Protection, Security, and Finances
12. Motivated by Love Endnotes

Recommended Reading

Helpful Websites


2 responses to “Table of Contents

  1. Matthew

    April 22, 2011 at 8:57 pm

    Where can I purchase this book?

    • yourdesireshallbeforyourhusband

      April 23, 2011 at 9:50 am

      I appreciate your interest! The book is currently in progress and not yet available in printed format. I may be able to provide it digitally if I know your intent.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: